Feet on the Street : Chicago

I never saw myself being bitten by the travel bug but as of late I’ve been itching to explore.  I guess at my young age it’s natural to have this sense of wanderlust.  The desire to travel and earnestly discover parts of the world I’ve only read/dreamt doesn’t come naturally to me but I’m slowly welcoming the feeling.

All I can ask for are shoes on my feet and my feet on the street.  With each new voyage I hope to gain some light on the places I visit but also illuminate the areas of myself I’ve never known.

Leave a Reply

